Versace Bright Crystal


Inspired by a mixture of Donatella Versace’s favorite floral fragrances, Bright Crystal is a fresh, sensual blend of refreshing chilled yuzu and pomegranate mingled with soothing blossoms of peony, magnolia, and lotus flower, warmed with notes of musk and amber.
Notes:
Iced Accord, Yuzu, Pomegranate, Peony, Magnolia, Lotus Flower, Acajou, Vegetal Amber, Musk.
Style:
Sheer. Sensual. Luminous.


I liked it, it’s very light and pretty, great for everyday. It was $62 but worth it I think.

2 thoughts on “Versace Bright Crystal

  1. I haven’t smelled it yet, but I’m planning on buying me some new perfume (though I have too many of it already) so I’ll try it at the store.

Leave a Reply

