I’m your biggest fan, I’ll follow you until you love me

Josh and I are taking our “bad romance” to Lady Gaga’s Monster Ball tomorrow night at Boston’s TD Garden. I am super ultra stoked and cannot wait to kick off July 4th weekend with a huge bang. I’m sure it’s going to be phenomenal. I’ve heard good things and I’m sure nothing will compare to being there in person.I adore basically everything she does, no matter how far over the top. Lady Gaga is one powerful woman. (Even my mom isn’t immune to the magnetic vortex that seems to surround Gaga.) So tonight, I’m listening to The Fame Monster nonstop and honoring my love for Lady Gaga by sharing a few of my favorite photos. Enjoy.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

One thought on “I’m your biggest fan, I’ll follow you until you love me

Leave a Reply

