relationships are assignments

I am always, always inspired by Gabrielle Bernstein, I consider her my teacher and guru and follow her weekly vlogs as well as her lectures. One of her teachings is from A Course in Miracles, and that is that every relationship is an assignment. Over the past few months I have been going through some admittedly funky stuff with my most recent ex. This is a welcome reminder to ask for an ~ing-tervention…every encounter is a holy encounter and brings up the opportunity for a miracle.

Gabby is focusing a lot on relationships this month, which contains the loaded holiday of Valentine’s Day. For me there is no better opportunity than now than to address the most important relationship I will ever have – the one I have with myself. I’m continuing to share the love and spread the word as much as possible. ❤

Leave a Reply

