w@h lookbook o1.

Some style inspiration.


Karen Elson for Lula Magazine. Probably my favorite redhead ever. I love the styling of this shoot…and everything Lula prints, generally.


Prada’s ombre clutch that SJP “Carried” in the first (and only one worth watching) Sex and the City movie.


Electric blue nails. Anytime, anywhere.


Erin Lucas from The City. She makes me want to get bangs again.


Flowers in the hair. via Imma Darling


Wildfox Couture’s “let me eat cake” Marie Antoinette tee…a shout out to one of my favorites. Also I love cake.


Lauren Conrad, always.


Alexis Krauss of Sleigh Bells

Until next time… xo

One thought on “w@h lookbook o1.

Leave a Reply

