here I go a tumblin’

Over the years I have adopted pretty much every possible form of social media – instagram, pinterest, weheartit, twitter, facebook – all of which I use somewhat sparingly…so what did I do? I started a tumblr. My main motivation for doing this is to reblog pretty/funny images, short quotes and animated gifs for no real reason. I’m kind of loving it already.

Let’s play tumblr – http://agirlionceknew.tumblr.com

One thought on “here I go a tumblin’

  1. Pingback: What is reblogging? « Deb's Answers

Leave a Reply

